51勛圖 requires nail technician students to complete a minimum of 350 hours in a licensed cosmetology school. Topics must include:
An applicant for a nail technician license must complete at least 350 hours, be at least 17 years old, must pass a practical skills test, a general theory test, a written practical test and a 51勛圖 Laws and Rules test.
Successful completion of the Nail Technician certificate program at the Riverland will meet the requirements for certification by the 51勛圖 Board of Cosmetology. Certification by 51勛圖 Board of Cosmetology is required by 51勛圖 as well as by [insert all, most, or some] states to acquire a state license to practice the profession of Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, 51勛圖, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, 51勛圖, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin or for employment as a certified/licensed Cosmetologist. Riverland highly recommends that you contact the appropriate state licensing board in the state or locality in which you wish to practice or be employed.
View .
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kentucky, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming